Blog Etiquette

It has come to my attention that there is an HR Gamer blog on the website BlogSpot. Although there seems to be some slight similarities, the blog is in Spanish. They have made one English post that I could find and that was back in 2012. The content featured in that post seemed to be different from where I want to take my blog.  Being new to blogging, I am not sure if it is okay to have the same name as a blog that is on another site. At the moment, I am going to remain with the same name as it flows and looks the best out of all the options. I am open to change it in the future if problems arise. Any advice on the issue would be greatly appreciated.

There is also an HR Gamer/Gaming YouTube channel but the HR stands for something completely different so I’m not going to worry.

Thanks everyone

~HR Gamer

Leave a Reply

