Blog Schedule

Hi everyone,

I apologize for the inactivity as of late. Last week was quite heavy school wise. The rest of the semester should be smooth sailing from now on. This weekend was also E3 and the gaming world has been buzzing.

I was very impressed by Ubisoft. Very excited for their upcoming games. I’ll make a more in depth post about the whole event later this week.

It has come to my attention that schedules are heavily favored when attracting regular readers. I too appreciate a good schedule. With this being said, starting today I will be making at least 1 post every week. I plan on making these posts on Sundays before 11:59 pm.

Thank you for your patience and I look forward to writing more content.

~HR Gamer

Leave a Reply

